“Humanity watches 80 million hours of YouTube every day. Cisco estimates that, within four years, more than 90 percent of the web’s data will be video,” said Chris Anderson, curator of TED in his talk “How Web Video Powers Global Innovation”. That’s why video marketing is the future of content marketing. Video lets stories be told, to move an audience, and has an inherent trait of share-ability that garners participation from a global community.

Taking it one step further - video marketing allows real estate professionals to promote their neighbourhoods, to showcase their listings and to expand their brand. That’s why the future belongs to the digital real estate professional who delivers engaging content to nurture, inform, entertain and engage their prospects and clients alike.

Watch the videos below to learn what these video marketing experts have to say about the future of real estate in video marketing.

Connect with John McWeeny (SmartShoot) at https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnmcweeny

Connect with Tony Joe (RE/MAX Camosun) at http://www.tonyjoe.ca/contact-us

Connect with Ethan Beute (BombBomb) at https://www.linkedin.com/in/ethanbeute

Connect with Nick Khoe (LNG Studios) at https://www.linkedin.com/in/nkhoe

Connect with Matt Grant (LNG Studios) at https://www.linkedin.com/in/matt-grant-50488313

Connect with Ani Rangarajan (Realync) at https://www.linkedin.com/in/anirangarajan

Connect with Matt Weirich (Realync) at https://www.linkedin.com/in/mattweirich

 



Comment